Kitten!

So… I haven’t been home enough to get a photo, but here’s the new kitten in the family. The older cats are nonplussed – mostly about a door they can’t open.

Rethorykal Questions

So there were five, and three immediately got homes when it came time for them to stop living under our back steps.  The two gingers are being fostered, and I am sure they will be fine, because the amount of adorable they generated was quite impressive, and hand-tamed kittens are typically easier placements than adult cats.  I’ll check with the rescue to find out how they fare.

In the meantime, though, here is our new kitty:

Oh, hai...  Can you make the grass move again, so I can kill it some more? Oh, hai… Can you make the grass move again, so I can kill it some more?

View original post

Flickr Photos

Archives


