Jingling all the way

I’m sliding into the Christmas season with very few presents bought and no cookies waiting to be sent off to family and friends. However, the two concerts are behind me and I’ve attended one high school orchestra program (best suited to the relatives and adults interested in the happiness of specific teens, honestly…). My only singing engagement is some caroling later on in the month.

I know that soon I’ll be on holiday, with some time to handle the errands, and maybe even time to bake the saffron julbrot (here’s one recipe online, in German and English)  and roll out some more cookies. But I’m still scratching my head about what to get people, and hope I’ll find time to unearth the Christmas stationery tomorrow.

Happy holidays! If I’m not back by the weekend, I’ll be back after the holidays to talk about the latest book on my shelf.

1 Response to “Jingling all the way”


  1. 1 Anne Bonney December 18, 2015 at 3:03 pm

    Happy holidays!


Comments are currently closed.



Flickr Photos

Archives


